Free Anne of Green Gables E-book Series


Included books from the Anne of Green Gables Series:

  • Anne of Green Gables
  • Anne of Avonlea
  • Anne of the Island
  • Anne’s House of Dreams
  • Rainbow Valley
  • Rilla of Ingleside
  • Chronicles of Avonlea
  • Further Chronicles of Avonlea

Additional material from Lucy Maud Montgomery includes:

  • A collection of 142 short stories
  • The Story Girl
  • The Golden Road
  • Kilmeny of the Orchard
  • The Watchman and Other Poem

Free Stuff

You can Also Follow Us On Facebook and Twitter for freebie updates and more!